Board




Chapter 13 Board Members



President
National Delegate
Troy Young
San Leandro Police Department
Troy@unitytournorcal.com
Vice-President
Michael Stolzman
Oakland Police Department (Ret)
Michael@unitytournorcal.com
Secretary
Susan Moody
Surviving Spouse
Officer Bradley A. Moody, Richmond Police Department
K27forever@gmail.com
Treasurer
Tim DelaVega
Oakland Police Department
Tim@unitytournorcal.com
Sergeant at Arms
Justin Blankenship
San Leandro Police Department
Justin@unitytournorcal.com
Trustee
Harvey Ollis
Alameda County Sheriff's Department
Harvey@unitytournorcal.com
Trustee
Rich Butler
Hayward Police Department
Rich@unitytournorcal.com
Trustee
Matt Stone
Fremont Police Department
Matt@unitytournorcal.com
Member at Large
Kenny Trimble
Vallejo Police Department
Kenny@unitytournorcal.com
Member at Large
Mark Dang
Fremont Police Department
Mark@unitytournorcal.com